Mount Vernon Homes ~ Real Living Home Team ~ Real Estate | Real Living Home Team | Real Living Real Estate

Real Living Home Team Real Estate

Welcome to our Real Estate Website - Real Living Home Team We can help you with all your Real Estate transactions and hope to fulfill our 360Service

Real Living Home Team

1485 Yauger Road
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
(740) 393-3777
DaveCulbertsonRealtor@gmail.com
Contact
Real Living Home Team Real Estate

We are Real Living Home Team, your real estate team for Central and North Central Ohio.

Call us any of our Real Estate Agents listed below.

Or call our Office 740-393-3777.

We are here to serve you with all your Real Estate needs.


MOUNT VERNON OFFICE, 1485 Yauger Road, Mt Vernon Ohio


Hazel Peterson, "Real Estate with Elegance and Kindness"

740-627-1025  Hazel.Peterson@RealLiving.com

 

Courtney Culbertson, "Young, Vibrant and Family Oriented Real Estate"

740-398-3584  Courtney.Culbertson@RealLiving.com

 

Patrick Wheeler, "Your No-Nonsense Realtor!"

740-504-2445  Patrick.WheelerRealty@gmailcom

 

Chip Sargent, "Your dynamic resource for all your Real Estate needs!" Property Management Department

740-501-5667  Chip.Sargent@RealLiving.com

 

Melody Quick, “Call Quick for Fast Results!"

740-504-3073  MelodyQuickRealtor@gmail.com

 

Ann Laudeman, "Your Hometown Realtor"

740-398-5812  AnnLaudemanRealtor@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Snow, "Call Snow ~ Let’s Go! Making "Real" Estate "Real" Fun!"

740-501-3828  JenniferSnow@ohioreagent.com

 

Martina Culbertson, "Turning your dreams into an address.."

740-485-9374   Realliving.martina@gmail.com

  

Doug Pillow, “For Service beyond the Sale, Call me!"

740-398-2631  DougPillowRealtor@gmail.com

 

Diana Sull, ”Sullmates in Real Estate”

440-610-0080  Sullmates@gmail.com

 

Hayley Ramser,” Holding the key to your dreams”

740-398-6338  HayleyRamserRealtor@gmail.com


Jayme McDonald,” Making your Real Estate dreams Reality”

740-398-7326  Realtor.Jayme@gmail.com

 

Kristi Kirk”Here for all your Real Estate needs”

740-398-2095  KristiK.RealLiving@gmail.com

 

Aspen Snow” Serving All of Central Ohio”

740-398-8168  AspenSnow@ohioreagent.com

 

Lisa Snyder ” Supporting your Real Estate needs”

740-485-9231  LisaSnyderRealtor@gmail.com


Greg Culbertson,” Supporting your Real Estate needs”

740-501-1385  CulbertsonRealEstate@gmail.com


COLUMBUS surrounding areas & LAKE COMMUNITIES in Ohio


Nathan Shelton, ”Serving Central Ohio and Lake Living Communities”

614-522-9380  nathan.realliving@gmail.com


Susan Tavenor, ”Serving Central Ohio and Lake Living Communities”

614-581-7879  SusanTavenorRealtor@gmail.com


MANSFIELD OFFICE, 31st 4th Street Mansfield Ohio


Michael Seveigny, ” Your Richland County Area Realtor”

419-545-7800 Michael.RealLiving@gmail.com 


Monica Berrier,” Experienced, Energetic, Caring”

419-512-8616  Monica.RealLiving@gmail.com


Jim Kovinchick ” Serving Richland and Surrounding Counties”

410-688-0805 JimK.RealLiving@gmail.com

 

Joy Miley” Serving Crawford and Surrounding Counties”

419-683-3193  jmiley2@columbus.rr.com

 

Trina Bloom” Serving Central and North Central Ohio”

419-512-3303  TrinaBloomRealtor@gmail.com

 

UTICA OFFICE, 42S Main Street Utica Ohio


Amber Harvel,” Expect More” Serving Licking and Surrounding Counties.

740-404-3935  AmberHarvelSells@gmail.com

 

Diane Walsh,” Let my Experience work for you” Serving Licking and Knox County.

740-877-9253 DianeWalshSells@gmail.com

 

Bridget West,” Serving Licking and Surrounding Counties”

740-324-0328  RealtorBridgetWest@gmail.com

 

Kevin EganYou have to perform at a consistently higher level than others. That's the mark of a true professional

740-814-2476  Kevin.realliving@gmail.com

 

Broker/ Owner

Dave Culbertson,” It’s my Pleasure serving YOU”

740-393-3777   DaveCulbertsonRealtor@gmail.com


Be smart before you start.

Get an instant home value estimate

We use the same professional-grade technology
used by lenders to generate Pro Value ranges.

GO

Check local market conditions

How's the market? You'll get clear, data driven answers
right here.

CHECK THE MARKET
 
Contact Info Message
fill