Mount Vernon Homes ~ Real Living Home Team ~ Real Estate | Real Living Home Team | Real Living Real Estate

Real Living Home Team Real Estate

Welcome to our Real Estate Website - Real Living Home Team

We can help you with all your Real Estate transactions 360Service ℠

Real Living Home Team

1485 Yauger Road, P.O. Box 1091
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
(740) 393-3777
regionalhometeam@gmail.com
Contact Form

Real Living Home Team

We are Real Living Home Team, your real estate team for Central and North Central Ohio.

Call us any of our Real Estate Agents listed below.

Or call our Office 740-393-3777.


We are here to serve you with all your Real Estate needs.


MOUNT VERNON OFFICE, 1485 Yauger Road, Mt Vernon Ohio


Hazel Peterson, "Real Estate with Elegance and Kindness"

740-627-1025  Hazel.Peterson@RealLiving.com

 

Courtney Culbertson, "Young, Vibrant and Family Oriented Real Estate"

740-398-3584  Courtney.Culbertson@RealLiving.com

 

Patrick Wheeler, "Your No-Nonsense Realtor!"

740-504-2445  Patrick.WheelerRealty@gmailcom

 

Chip Sargent, "Your dynamic resource for all your Real Estate needs!" Property Management Department

740-501-5667  Chip.Sargent@RealLiving.com

 

Melody Quick, “Call Quick for Fast Results!"

740-504-3073  MelodyQuickRealtor@gmail.com

 

Ann Laudeman, "Your Hometown Realtor"

740-398-5812  AnnLaudemanRealtor@gmail.com

 

Melissa Mull, "Call for Real Estate Assistance!"

740-485-0900  RealEstate.Melissa@outlook.com

 

Jennifer Snow, "Call Snow ~ Let’s Go! Making "Real" Estate "Real" Fun!"

740-501-3828  JenniferSnow@ohioreagent.com

 

Martina Culbertson, "Turning your dreams into an address.."

740-485-9374   Realliving.martina@gmail.com

  

Doug Pillow, “For Service beyond the Sale, Call me!"

740-398-2631  DougPillowRealtor@gmail.com

 

Diana Sull, ”Sullmates in Real Estate”

440-610-0080  Sullmatesr@gmail.com

 

Hayley Ramser,” Holding the key to your dreams”

740-398-6338  HayleyRamserRealtor@gmail.com


Jayme McDonald,” Making your Real Estate dreams Reality”

740-398-7326  Realtor.Jayme@gmail.com

 

Greg Culbertson,” Supporting your Real Estate needs”

740-501-1385  CulbertsonRealEstate@gmail.com


  

MANSFIELD OFFICE, 31st 4th Street Mansfield Ohio


Michael Seveigny, ” Your Richland County Area Realtor”

419-545-7800 Michael.RealLiving@gmail.com 


Ethan Whitaker” Building relationships and growing friendships one home at a time”

419-612-9909  Ethan.RealLiving@gmail.com

 

James Kovinchick,” Serving Central and North Central Ohio”

419-688-0805  Jimk.RealLiving@gmail.com


Monica Berrier,” Experienced, Energetic, Caring”

419-512-8616  Monica.RealLiving@gmail.com


Evan Smith ” Serving Richland and Surrounding Counties”

567-241-8801 Evan.RealLiving@gmail.com



UTICA OFFICE, 42S Main Street Utica Ohio


Amber Harvel,” Expect More” Serving Licking and Surrounding Counties.

740-404-3935  AmberHarvelSells@gmail.com

 

Diane Walsh,” Let my Experience work for you” Serving Licking and Knox County.

740-877-9253 DianeWalshSells@gmail.com

 

Bridget West,” Serving Licking and Surrounding Counties”

740-324-0328  RealtorBridgetWest@gmail.com

 

Josh Snodgrass” Serving Licking and Surrounding Counties”

740-975-5081  Josh_snodgrass@yahoo.com



Broker/ Owner

Dave Culbertson,” It’s my Pleasure serving YOU”

740-393-3777   YourRegionalRealtor@gmail.com


 

Be smart before you start.

Get an instant home value estimate

We use the same professional-grade technology
used by lenders to generate Pro Value ranges.

GO

Check local market conditions

How's the market? You'll get clear, data driven answers
right here.

CHECK THE MARKET

 
Contact Info Message
fill