Client Reviews | Sharon Day | Real Living Real Estate

Client Reviews & Testimonials
100% Client Satisfaction Score | 41 Reviews

 

★★★★★
"It wasn't long ago that we were working with Sharon to purchase our Atlanta home. When we learned we were relocating, we immediately knew we'd be working with Sharon again to list our home. We have worked with many other agents throughout the years, and no one in real estate compares to her; she is organized, communicative, and detail-oriented. One thing we remembered from our previous experience is that Sharon makes you feel like you're her only client; this time around was no exception. We know we weren't her only client, but she is fantastic at making it seem like you are her top priority. We would (and have!) recommended her to many Atlanta friends."
Jon S.
Seller, February 2019

 


★★★★★
"Sharon was wonderful. I can not imagine a better experience and would recommend her without reservations to anyone."
Sheila L.
Buyer, October 2018

 


★★★★★
"Sharon is an excellent realtor and broker. Her attention to detail is remarkable. Sharon is wonderful at follow-up and she leaves no detail untouched. This is the third time working with Sharon. She sold our daughter her home in a very secure building and an excellent part of town. She helped us when downsizing and again in the sale of our suburban home. I will definite recommend Sharon Day to friends and neighbors."
Anne S.
Seller, September 2018

 


★★★★★
"Sharon's attention to detail during the contract phase of the purchase was EXCELLENT! Sharon provided good insight, direction, and advice; which both my wife and I truly appreciated. Sharon is vary aware of the legal aspects of purchasing a new home/condo, and we were very pleased that we were working with such a knowledgeable/professional real estate agent."
Bruce S.
Buyer, July 2018

 


★★★★★
"Sharon is by far the best agent that I have worked with. She goes above and beyond to ensure that the customer understands contract provisions and terms of the agreement. She is very responsive and in constant communication with the customer. Real Living needs to clone her skills!"
Diane J.
Seller, July 2018

 


★★★★★
"Sharon was wonderful to work with when we sold our home! She helped us decide on the best way to show the house, made suggestions on improvements that buyers would be interested in, and was always available to answer questions. She is very knowledgeable and helped us in understanding which offer was the best and why. Our house sold in 2 days and we couldn't be happier."
Julie W.
Seller & Buyer, May 2018

 


★★★★★
"Sharon Day is the benchmark for any other realtor."
Vern L.
Buyer, October 2017

 


★★★★★
"Sharon is very professional, thoughtful, attentive to details and trustworthy. Although I moved out of town for a new job while the property was on the market, I knew I could count on her to keep the unit in the best condition and ready for showing anytime. Sharon is very patient, offered excellent advice and answered every question I had. She always looked out for my best interest just like this was her own property. Sharon is also truly respectful. She listened, and cared about what I felt comfortable with and what I wanted to do. I never felt pressured to make any decision one way or another. I could not ask for a better realtor to work with, and I will give her the highest recommendation to anyone seeking a truly professional Realtor."
Li Mei C.
Seller, September 2017

 


★★★★★
"Sharon Day is one of the most professional people we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Not only is her knowledge of real estate unsurpassed, she is genuinely concerned that the entire process is handled at the highest standards of the industry. She makes what could be a stressful "process" easy for the seller. We have used her services twice and each time could not be more satisfied. Sharon is a delight - and a complete professional in every respect! "
Michael & Jeanne R.
Seller, August 2017

 


★★★★★
"This move was very difficult for me. Sharon was very empathetic and listened to my concerns. If it had been any other agent, I don't believe that it would have gone so well. I had no knowledge of the Atlanta area and her first step was providing an overview of the city and various neighborhoods. She is truly an asset to your company."
Diane J.
Buyer, July 2017

 


★★★★★
"Sharon is fantastic!"
Alex C.
Buyer, July 2017

 


★★★★★
"The team at Real Living Capital City worked great together to find a buyer for my property and close quickly at a great price. It was both my realtor, Sharon Day, and her colleague David Wrenn that made it happen! Great team!"
Laurie N.
Seller, July 2017

 


★★★★★
"Sharon Day no-doubt is the best sales associate that I know. She kept us abreast of all changes and made sound recommendations that were on target. She is extremely knowledgeable in the real state business. I would NOT hesitate to use Sharon again, if I had to. She is definitely an asset to the Real Living organization."
Ramon L.
Seller, June 2017

 


★★★★★
"Sharon and Real Living Capital City were truly a dream to work with. My husband and I have both bought and sold homes and agreed that this was the most seamless home buying transaction we've ever experienced. Her knowledge of the area and attention to detail is truly unmatched in the real estate profession. And while we know we certainly weren't Sharon's only client, she had a way of making us feel as though we were. Her responses were always thoughtful and timely, and we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Atlanta area."
Jon S.
Buyer, April 2017

 


★★★★★
"Sharon was amazing to work with! She was always accessible and was extremely patient with me even though I knew nothing about real estate. She was experienced and knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect condo! I loved working with her and would 100% recommend her. I loved that she always gave me her completely honest feedback about everything I had a question on!"
Emily D.
Buyer, August 2016

 


★★★★★
"We have already referred Sharon several times to friends and co-workers - she is fantastic!"
Eugene B.
Buyer, June 2016

 


★★★★★
"Sharon was super thoughtful, honest, detailed, and nice. I will definitely refer her to anyone looking to purchase a home."
Summer T.
Buyer. May 2016

 


★★★★★
"Sharon Day is simply put: amazing. With our first meeting she stated "this should be a fun experience and not a stressful one". I remember thinking "how can this possibly be fun?" Well, it really was fun! She walked through every room in our home giving us tips on how to change this and that to allow for an quicker sale, and we got 2 offers one day ONE of our listing!!! Sharon truly took all the stress away from us and handled everything like a true professional. I would not hesitate referring her to anyone and everyone I know who is buying/selling their home. Her knowledge and professionalism are exceptional and she went above and beyond the call of duty for everything to go seamlessly and flawlessly from listing to closing. We couldn't be happier with our overall selling experience. Working with Sharon really feels like working with a friend. She really gets involved in a way like doesn't feel like a "business" relationship. She truly cares and wants the absolute best for her clients. She is awesome!"
Tara H.
Seller, February 2016

 


★★★★★
"Sharon Day was as professional an agent as you could ever hope for - her knowledge, advice and professionalism were the best and we were delighted to have had her represent us on our new home purchase!"
MIchael R.
Buyer, December 2015

 


★★★★★
"Our situation was a tricky one. This property was under an IRS tax lien. Sharon work diligently to help in any way that she could to accommodate our needs. We have used her in the past and will definitely use her again."
Christopher H.
Seller, October 2015

 


★★★★★
"We had a great experience buying and selling our home. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, honest, and trustworthy. Most of all, she made the whole process fun and stress-free. We highly recommend Sharon."
Victoria L.
Seller, August 2015

 


★★★★★
"Sharon is the best!! We would not have successfully completed this move from Massachusetts to Georgia without her. Her insights into and knowledge of the area helped us to choose the area that we purchased, and we are very happy!"
Patrick B.
Buyer, June 2015

 


★★★★★
"Sharon is an exceptional Real Estate Agent. Her experience, attention to detail, knowledge of the Atlanta metro neighborhoods, and Atlanta history made my 1st home buying experience above and beyond what I expected. She was fully committed and allowed me to explore various options and directions, while teaching and encouraging me through it. She did not try to control any aspect, but gave me the BEST advice possible! LOVED working with Sharon :) "
Kristi G.
Buyer, June 2015

 


★★★★★
"Sharon, was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone...."
Joseph L.
Buyer, June 2015

 


★★★★★
"If this company had anything to do with Sharon's traning, job well done. If not, Sharon's experience and skill should be used as a model for other agents."
Michael S.
Seller, March 2015

 


★★★★★
"Sharon was amazing. She exceeded our expectations on every level. We recommended here to family and she exceeded their expectations as well. She has gained loyal clients for life in my family."
Ryan J.
Seller, February 2015

 


★★★★★
"Sharon was amazing! I have already referred friends to her. She'll be selling our current house as well."
Pamela S.
Buyer, January 2015