Testimonials | Sarah Suarez | Real Living Real Estate

 

Client Comments

"Sarah was the perfect agent for us, and we knew this pretty quickly after meeting her. She is a consummate professional with a deep understanding of the Arlington market. She is also kind, patient, and consistent in their communications. Through teamwork and persistence, we were able to find our dream house in our dream location. This was a competitive market, and yet her guidance enabled us to submit a strong offer that put us on the top of the pile. We never expected to find a home that checked every box on our wish list (good sun! big yard! close to town!), but somehow we did, and just in time for the holidays. We will be forever grateful for her work on our behalf."

Review by K.A., Buyer, January 2019 

"I have never sold a property before so I had no idea what to expect but Sarah was there through every step! She checked out my condo and told me exactly what I needed to do to get it ready to sell. I trusted all her suggestions and it was so worth it!! My Condo sold within 24 hours of it being shown. I would absolutely use Sarah again!!!"

Review by K.F., Seller, November 2018

"This was my second time using Sarah and without a doubt I would use her again! She is thorough, helpful, knowledgeable, caring, and just overall easy to work with. She has always helped me with any question I have had and made the entire process so easy. She is really amazing!!"

Review by K.F., Buyer, November 2018

"Sarah went above and beyond to sell our house - which she'd gone above and beyond to help us buy a few years beforehand! We have already recommended her to others and would continue to do so...her sales strategy and prep work are phenomenal and she is constantly in touch which is very reassuring."

Review by J.B., Seller, August 2018

"Sarah was amazing with planning and executing every step for our sale. She communicates clearly and we learned so much from her. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with."

Review by P.T., Seller, July 2018 

"Sarah was knowledgeable and responsive. She provided great advice during the offer and close process, was always available and built a high level of trust. I still contact her for post-purchase questions. Beyond being an effective agent, Sarah has he qualities I look for in a friend."

Review by M.F., Buyer, July 2018 

"Sarah went over and above our expectations! She helped out many times with referrals for people to help get our house ready to sell, had great ideas for staging (together with Stager), looked in on our house for the weekend of open houses when we were away. Stayed in contact. We can’t say enough about her skill and kindness! She is the absolute best!!!"

Review by B.C., Seller, July 2018

"Sarah Suarez was incredible to work with during our first home buying experience! Even after being outbid on a few places, she assured us that we would find the perfect home. Her tips and strategies during the offer process helped us secure our dream home! We would highly recommend Sarah to anyone looking for a positive, knowledgeable, and competent real estate agent."

Review by C.M., Buyer, June 2018