Testimonials for Mary Murray | Mary G. Murray | Real Living Real Estate

Customer Reviews

BRINGING YOU HOME

Thank you for visiting our website. We understand that for some of us buying or selling a home can be a daunting prospect. We are here to help you make an informed decision that is right for your budget and matches your lifestyle needs.

Mary Murray: Quality Service Certified® 

Customer Satisfaction Rating100%

QSC

Below are thoughts from some of our customers showcasing our commitment to making every real estate experience enjoyable and easy. We look forward to working with you. Please contact us with any questions related to home buying, selling or updates about the local real estate market.

CALL ME | (781) 645-0558

 

“As always, Mary exceeded our expectations in quality of service”
 As always, Mary exceeded our expectations in quality of service. She went above and beyond with organizing everything from the marketing plan to assisting us with disposal of unwanted furniture. Mary‘s dedication to her clients is second to none. We are so thankful to Mary for making the sale of our condo as smooth as possible.  
Review from November 2019.
 “Mary Murray was terrific to work with throughout this whole process”
Mary Murray was terrific to work with throughout this whole process. It is not an exaggeration to say that we would not have this home if it were not for Mary's understanding of the market, overall knowledge base, personal guidance, rapid communication responses, and advocacy on our behalf. We are so grateful that she was able to work with us.
Review from January 2019.
Mary provides exceptional service with her flexible, balanced judgement
Mary Murray is an outstanding sales associate and broker, who understands and cares deeply about individuals and enables them to move toward their goals, in their own ways, around real estate transactions. She responds quickly and effectively to each issue. Mary provides exceptional service with her flexible, balanced judgment. I have greatly appreciated her company during the recent sale of my property! 
Review from December 2018.
Mary went above and beyond what I expected in prepping and selling the house
Mary went above and beyond what I expected in prepping and selling the house. Her referrals for repairs and clean out couldn't have been more helpful and professional. Her recommendations and suggestions on what to do and especially what not to do in prep for the house sale saved me a ton of unnecessary work. I will be selling a condo shortly and already asked her for her support.
Review from November 2018.
Mary was extremely helpful in guiding us through the entire process
Mary was extremely helpful in guiding us through the entire process. As first-time homebuyers we were unaware of many aspects of the process and Mary made things clear and easy. We would definitely recommend her to others and work with her in the future.
Review from November 2018.
“She was such a committed advocate for us”
Mary was amazing! She was such a committed advocate for us, both on the purchase of this home and of the last condo we bought in Arlington. She knows the area incredibly well, was a consummate professional, and was so available. We have recommended her to many of our friends and wouldn't hesitate to use her again in a heartbeat. She's a dream!
Review from October 2018.
Mary was a blessing... period
Mary was a blessing... period. This was my wife and I’s first home. We had the normal fears and jitters but through every step Mary was there to help us and explain. I think that was the part I loved the most, her explanation. She brought the whole process down out of the clouds and made it one we could understand and feel comfortable going through. We will not use another realtor, ever, as long as Mary is doing this, we will only use her. We recommend Mary to all of our friends looking to buy homes. There should be some more couples coming her way shortly. We are beyond grateful for Mary and couldn’t have even entertained the idea of owning a home without her. She really is a gem and we couldn’t be happier.
Review from September 2018.
“She is experienced, knowledgeable, skilled, gracious, thorough, careful, proactive, respectful"
Mary Murray is the best. She is experienced, knowledgeable, skilled, gracious, thorough, careful, proactive, respectful ... I dont think there is anything good that she isnt! She turned a previous failure (which did not involve her) into a very profitable venture. She skillfully priced and marketed two properties with tremendous success, she handled difficult tenants with grace, she negotiated offers with skill and expertise, she anticipated possible problems and took preventative steps to avoid them, she was helpful and personable throughout the entire process. Thank you, Mary Murray!!! I look forward to working with you again!
Review from August 2018.
It was the easiest, most seamless, and gratifying experience of my life
Even before I was sure I was going to put my place on the market, I contacted Mary to ask what I could do in advance to get it ready when/if the time came. She referred me to a wonderful stager, who gave me great advice. Then, when I had to put my place on the market rather suddenly I was so well prepared I could get it ready for pictures in one day. Mary and Shannon were always available, always responsive, and always reassuring. I trusted them to handle all the particulars of marketing, managing the bids, and overseeing the selling process. For my part, it was the easiest, most seamless, and gratifying experience of my life. I am grateful to them both for such a remarkable outcome. 
Review from July 2018.
“Mary Murray is so professional, diligent, and caring”
Mary Murray is so professional, diligent, and caring. She takes much of the stress out of the very stressful situation of buying and/or selling a home. This is why I chose Mary again this time to sell my condo - she had helped me sell and buy 9 years ago and did an impeccable job then and did not disappoint this time! I have recommended Mary to anyone I know who is contemplating buying or selling a home and will continue to do so.
Review from June 2018.
Mary was fantastic from the start of our search to our closing, and beyond!
Mary was fantastic from the start of our search to our closing, and beyond! There were multiple instances when my husband and I would feel that we would never find our home in this crazy market (we really wanted to stay in Arlington), and Mary would respond with encouraging words and would help us reframe our plan to find the house that would work best for us. She was always a level-headed voice of reason in a market that we felt we couldn't navigate, and was in touch with us every step of the way, reminding us of things that needed to be done and next steps in the process. We look forward to having Mary visit our house once all the work is done and we move in. Thank you, Mary!
Review from June 2018.
We've expressed our happiness and appreciation for Mary and Shannon to multiple friends
I initially met with Mary over a year before we put our house on the market. From the beginning, I felt comfortable discussing our plans with her, and her knowledge of the market helped us determine how to update our condo to prep it for sale, as well as what we would plan for to buy our single family. Mary checked in periodically over that year and was incredibly helpful when we'd call to put a last-minute offer on a house. When we eventually were ready to put the house on the market, she and Shannon would check in with us on what needed to be done every step of the way. We were especially appreciative of how often she would check in with us over the weekend of our open houses - she could sense how nervous we were about having people in our home, but also knew what we were hoping for the actual sale. Once we accepted a very attractive offer, Mary helped us plan and prepare for closing as well as navigating our use and occupancy agreement with the new owners. We've expressed our happiness and appreciation for Mary and Shannon to multiple friends who are either thinking of buying property in Arlington, or considering selling their property. We can't wait to have Mary and Shannon back to our new home once the construction is done and we are settled. Thank you, Mary and Shannon!
Review from June 2018.
We can't say enough good things about Mary
Mary Murray was terrific! She helped us in so many ways besides just selling the house. We live out of town and we used Mary's contacts to get a number of other things done. All of the people she connected us with were great just like her. We can't say enough good things about Mary. We would definitely use her for any real estate needs in the future.
Review from February 2018.
Mary made this experience easy and seamless
As a 1st-time buyer, Mary made this experience easy and seamless. I told her what I wanted, she found me a great home, she had everything in place to make the transaction go smoothly. She was available when I had questions and would respond quickly. She was to me, and she is, a great agent!
Review from September 2017.
Working with Mary was a delight
Working with Mary was a delight. She was the voice of reason and a remarkably calming influence through a very stressful process. We would highly recommend her to any and all of our friends and associates.
Review from July 2017.
I will surely recommend her and team Bowes to my family and friends
Marry did a great job from the first day we meet her and after almost 2 years she help us find out our first home. She was very communicative during the period and she answered all the questions (some question were may be irrelevant as a first time buyer). I will surely recommend her and team Bowes to my family and friends. Thank you!!!
Review from May 2017.
I was blown away by Mary Murray's knowledge of the housing market, the area, and her understanding of home structure, laws, zoning
Throughout the entire buying process, I was blown away by Mary Murray's knowledge of the housing market, the area, and her understanding of home structure, laws, zoning, etc. By working with Mary, we received so much more than just a buyer's agent. We trusted her opinion because she did such an amazing job demonstrating her expertise. Because Mary has been in the industry for some time, she has so many contacts and connections that we felt like we were always ahead of the game. The nicest thing about working with Mary is that she encouraged us not to rush the process and to only put on offer down when we were ready. I never believed the whole, "when you find your house, you'll know it," phenomena, but it's very true. If it were up to me, I would've rushed the process and placed an offer on a lemon because I can be a bit impulsive. But Mary always gave us very sound advice about the process of buying, and ultimately, we found the perfect home with her invaluable assistance. Thank you a thousand times over, Mary, for helping us purchase our dream home. :)
Review from April 2017.
“She's the BEST!"
Mary was very knowledgeable, professional and she explained the entire sale process making me feel confident in my choice to hire her. She had my home staged, cleaned and after the weekend open houses I was looking at multiple offers all over asking price. We discussed the merits of each offer taking into account terms that were more favorable to my situation. I was amazed and I would recommend her to anyone selling a home. She clearly cares about people and it's obvious she knows what she's doing. I knew I was in good hands the moment I met Mary. I have already recommended her to several neighbors. She even contacted me after the closing to be sure my money was wired to my new bank. She's the BEST!
Review from January 2017.
“Outstanding job by the agent"
Outstanding job by the agent; thorough, professional, prompt responses to questions. My family and I could not have had a better experience than we did with this agent. I would highly recommend her to any potential seller in the area
Review from December 2016.