Testimonials | Margaret Wong | Real Living Real Estate

Customer Reviews

BRINGING YOU HOME

Thank you for visiting my website. I understand that for some of us buying or selling a home can be a daunting prospect. I am here to help you make an informed decision that is right for your budget and matches your lifestyle needs.

Below are thoughts from some of my customers showcasing my commitment to making every real estate experience enjoyable and easy. I look forward to working with you. Please contact me with any questions related to home buying, selling or updates about the local real estate market.

CALL ME | (617) 899-7204

“We were blessed to have Margaret as a buyer's agent”
We were blessed to have Margaret as a buyer's agent. She is very professional and thoughtful. Her response to our question and request was always swift! We will definitely recommend Margaret to our friends who need to buy a property.
Review by Buyer, April 2019.
Margaret was an advocate for me and always had my best interest at heart
As a first time home buyer, I was initially overwhelmed and knew very little about the home buying process. Margaret took the time to walk me through the process, and explained everything as we progressed through the steps. She took the time to answer any and all questions I had and when she didn't know the answer upfront, she would come back later with a well researched answer, or was able to point me to someone that could answer my question. Throughout the entire process, Margaret was an advocate for me and always had my best interest at heart. She provided a good list of resources ranging from lenders, real estate lawyers, home inspectors, etc. She made sure I went into each phase of the purchase well informed and well prepared. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the area.
Review by Buyer, March 2019.
“Thanks for getting us over the finish line!”
Margaret was a great agent to work with that brought us through the buying process. It was our first time and she explained everything and was available round the clock to answer questions and help us keep everything in order for a clean and efficient process. Thanks for getting us over the finish line!
Review by Buyer, January, 2019.
Margaret has been very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient
Margaret has been very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient when it comes to answering my questions. As a first time buyer who doesn't understand a lot about the different components of house searching, Margaret spent a lot of time going through my questions with a lot of details. These details can be very overwhelming, but she was able to break down every detail so that I understand where I am struggling. I appreciate her efforts for spending a lot of time and being available for contact no matter what the time is to help me go through the house buying process easily.
Review by Buyer, December 2018.
“From start to finish, Margaret was awesome every step of the way”
From start to finish, Margaret was awesome every step of the way enabling us to close on a sale and purchase on the same day. Highly recommended !
Review by Seller, September 2018.
Margaret went above and beyond for us throughout the whole process
Margaret went above and beyond for us throughout the whole process, 7 days a week at all hours of the day. Timely follow up and a pleasure to work with. We can’t thank her enough! John & Anne Moruzzi Arlington, Ma
Review by Buyer, September 2018.
“We had an excellent experience working with Margaret... She is just superb at her work”
We had an excellent experience working with Margaret... She is just superb at her work. She is super responsive and is always on top of the things. I'm not exaggerating, her average response time to an email is under an hour!! Since we were first time home buyers, we were completely new to the process and had many questions. Margaret went extra mile to make us feel confident, answered all our questions promptly and to our full satisfaction. She helped us navigate the journey from starting to end. Not only that, she sends us useful information even after we have bought the condo. Before we met Margaret, we were working with Redfin and boy, what a terrible experience that was... Their agents were unprofessional, overworked and unresponsive. They tried to make us buy random condos. They outrightly said no to running competitive market analysis of properties and just wanted us to bid above asking like anything. Buying a house is stressful, but if you would like to make this process as easy and straightforward as possible, we highly recommend Margaret! You would not regret working with her...
Review by Buyer, August 2018. 
Margaret was fantastic
Margaret was fantastic. Went above and beyond in helping us with the process of house buying, which was daunting as a first time buyer. She's also very thorough and responsive. On top of all that, she's kind and always has a smile on her face.
Review by Buyer, July 2018. 
“We were extremely happy with our decision to work with Margaret!”
Margaret was a great resource/help throughout the entire process of buying our first home! She was incredibly responsive and always willing to pull together pricing analyses, answer any questions, etc. regardless of the day or time! We were extremely happy with our decision to work with Margaret!
Review by Buyer, May 2018.
I can't imagine having gone through this with anyone else
I was a first time homebuyer. Margaret was knowlwdgeable, patient, and committed to my home search. She made sure I understood each part of the process and what the next step would be. I can't imagine having gone through this with anyone else. I'll recommend her to anyone I know, who will be searching for a new home, going forward.
Review by Buyer, May 2018.
She is a wonderful person with an unbelievably positive attitude
Margaret Wong is very helpful throughout the whole RE transaction. Show is very responsive to email and text whenever I have question/s and she is a wonderful person with an unbelievably positive attitude. I am so glad we found her
Review by Seller, May 2018.
“Margaret did an awesome job getting my condo sold!!”
Margaret did an awesome job getting my condo sold!! Awesome realtor, anyone that is able to work with her should consider themselves extremely lucky to have her as their realtor.
Review by Seller, July 2018.