Lynne Thomson's Testimonials | Lynne Thompson, REALTOR | Real Living Real Estate

Lynne's Testimonials

 

Lynne Thompson: Quality Service Certified®

Customer Satisfaction Rating: 100%


 

"Lynne is a terrific real estate agent and a wonderful person to work with. We first met Lynne when she was the seller's agent from the first home we purchased. When it was time for us to sell our home, I decided to give Lynne a call. After using Lynne for both buying and selling, I could not recommend her more. When you are Lynne's client, she makes it feel like she is only there for you. We have a young child and open houses can be overwhelming and scheduled at inopportune times, so Lynne scheduled countless private showings for us. Although I imagine this took up a lot of her spare time, she only ever seemed happy to accompany us. In regards to communication, I don't know how Lynne is so fast and responsive, but there has never been a single delay in response time. If we had a question or saw a house of interest, Lynne was immediately on it! She works hard to dig up relevant information about properties and get any information that may be of use. We always came away from homes feeling very well informed to make a decision. She is so well versed in this area and really knows the market. She has provided us with so much information and insight and truly helped us figure out what we wanted and where we wanted to be. Lynne is extremely professional and you can trust that there will never be any shortcuts or any step overlooked in the buying/selling process. She is always at 100% and at the top of her game. Additionally, Lynne is just a lovely person to know. She is easy to talk to, insightful, encouraging, never pushy, and really well-connected in the community. We already miss seeing her so frequently, but are happy to be able to recommend her to all of our friends."  A&E, Sellers SF-ARLG, Buyers SF-Belmont  4/2018

"Lynne was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us as first-time buyers. We could not have been in better hands." R&D, Buyers-condo Watertown  August 2018

"While I have not (yet) met Lynne in person, I certainly feel as if I have known her for some time. She is spectacular in every move she made in the complicated game of real estate. Not only did she take care of the whole sale process, she advised and assured me along the way. Lynne is a very caring person with a gentle touch. I never got the sense that she was trying hard to 'make a deal' or pull something over me. She clearly loves what she does, enjoys meeting people along the way. As things came up - misplaced keys, a last minute mess to clear up (on a Sunday), accommodating for the current tenants, installing a new fire alarm, Lynne took care of it all. I simply cannot recommend her more highly. What I thought would be a headache turned out to be a pleasant breeze. THANK YOU LYNNE!"  Seller-condo Cambridge Quad, August 2018

"Lynne was fantastic and I highly recommend her for marketing and selling a property.  She is very personable, knowledgeable, is pro-active, communicates very well, and gets back to you right away if you have a question or concern.  We were away the weekend of the open house, and she was very accommodating in when to contact us during that weekend, as well as reviewing the offers with us.  I could go on and on!  We were 100% satisfied with Lynne!"  Seller, May 2017

"Lynne was the broker when we bought this house (18 years ago!), so we were absolutely sure that we wanted Lynne to sell our house.  She provided excellent service.  She walked us through the selling process and allayed our anxiety.  Lynne was very thorough in her research and planning and right on!  She would respond to calls at any time and returned messages quickly.  She always had the right answer!  Even the related people she recommended, tree trimmer, photographer, staging, attorney, etc were exceptionally qualified- which makes it easy for us, the sellers.  Over these two transactions, she has become a family friend and we value her friendship and guidance.  She's the best!!  I have already recommended my friends to her.  Feel free to contact me if you need any additional comments about Lynne."  Seller, February 2017

"Lynne was wonderful to work with!  She was patient with our many questions, responded quickly even after hours and on weekends.  She really made this home purchase so easy for us.  We've moved 5 times in 5 years.  This was one of the easiest transaction we've been through, thanks in large part to her!"  Buyer, February 2017

  "Lynne Thompson is a great real estate agent!  She helped us through two offers and negotiated the second one into a successful purchase.  Lynne got the seller to reimburse us for various defects including things that we would not have thought of on our own.  Lynne guided us not to make mistakes.  She is highly knowledgeable and has provided us with a vast amount of useful information before, during, and after the sale.  Lynne has conscientiously kept in touch even after the sale.  She obviously cares that we are happy with our purchase.  Lynne's associates such as Attorney AnnMarie Colasanti, Leader Bank's Christopher Butts, and Home Inspector Mark George are all professionals who made our process smooth, quick and painless.  Lynne has built up a great team of ethical, hard working professionals, and it shows, from start to finish.  The entire team has been great, as well as straightforward and easy to talk to, which is an important consideration for stressed out home buyers.  I can't recommend Lynne highly enough and would definitely recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sell their property!" T.T., Buyer, October 2016

"My sister and I were very pleased with how the total process went, from introduction to closing.  It could not have gone any smoother! Your guidance made a difficult situation seamless.  Again we would like to thank you and the staff at Bowes for their professional support and courtesy." J.F., Seller, October 2016

"We are extremely satisfied with Lynne Thompson's work in helping us to sell our home.  We got a very good price after making a few easy, inexpensive improvements to our home.  Lynne helped us in every stage of readying our home to get it on the market and sell it successfully.  Her advice was invaluable and we are thrilled with the results!" M.K., Seller, July 2016

"Lynne was AMAZING!  We couldn't have done it without her!" J.F., Buyer, July 2016

"Just LOVE Lynne!  Would recommend her to anyone!  :)  SO HAPPY with our new place!!" C.M., Buyer, July 2016

"Lynne Thompson was fantastic in every facet of our home-buying process.  She went above and beyond in helping us navigate a very competitive market.  Her expertise in terms of market value, quality of construction, and her general guidance in helping us narrow down exactly what we needed to have in a home to suit our needs, were invaluable. Lynne spent many hours looking at homes with us, discussing properties, and then arranging all necessary details after our offer was accepted. Her negotiating skills helped us to get what we consider to be a very good deal on a house that we love. Her knowledge about every piece of the process, and her wealth of resources - from contractors to home inspectors - made what could have felt like an overwhelming task totally manageable. Lynne's patience was endless and she understood that we needed to take the time to find the right house, that we were willing to compromise on certain aspects, but not on others. She also recognized and appreciated that it was not only the house itself, but also the neighborhood and proximity to schools etc. Overall Lynne's dedication to our home search, her enthusiasm for helping us, and her genuine care for us as individuals are things we do not take for granted.  We are thrilled with all that she has done for us, and are grateful we found her!" J.K., Buyer, July 2016

"Lynne is fantastic!  We couldn't imagine going through this process without her.  We highly recommend Lynne to anyone interested in buying and selling property in Arlington!"  T.M., Seller of Single Family, Buyer of Single Family, Arlington, Feb.  2016

"Lynne was a fantastic seller's agent!  My husband and I were selling our unique schoolhouse loft in Arlington, and Lynne took the project on enthusiastically.  She helped us navigate the market as first time sellers; including dealing with our first offer falling through, and easing our minds as she marketed the condo a second time.  She provided detailed market research and comparables when we were feeling overanxious about timing.  Lynne was always in communication throughout the entire process, and easily reached when we had questions or concerns.  We could not be more pleased with her professional and friendly service!"  J.B., Seller, Cutter School penthouse loft, Arlington, Feb. 2016

"My mother's old house had a lot of issues, but Lynne accepted the challenge!  She was great at guiding us through the whole process and making recommendations for things that we needed to do.  She sold the house within a few days of showing it and for more than we imagined ever getting.  She is an expert at what she does and a client's greatest advocate."  Multi-Family, May 2016 (20% over asking, no inspection, no financing contingency)

"Lynne Thompson and Victor Martins are outstanding real estate professionals.  Both are knowledgeable associates as well as very pleasant to work with.  All questions/concerns we had were answered immediately.  We were kept apprised of everything that was happening throughout the process.  They managed all the details necessary for a smooth closing.  We have the utmost confidence in Lynne and Victor and highly recommend this team!"  J.C., Seller of Single Family, Arlington, May 2016

"Lynne is great! She goes above and beyond with helping her clients.  I highly recommend her.  We will be using Lynne again when we buy our next house.  Thank you, Lynne, so much!" S.N., Buyer, Jan 2016

"Lynne was outstanding at every phase.  I could not have been more pleased with her knowledge of the market, her professionalism, and her engagement and support.  Lynne made it happen!  5 stars!" Seller, Condo, Arlington, August 2015

"Lynne was a phenomenal agent.  She was easy to work with, and I felt confident!  She carried out the sale expertly and with enthusiasm.  We had our first offer fall through very last minute, but Lynne did another repeat stellar initiative to get the house sold AGAIN within four days!  I’m confident without Lynne negotiating on our behalf, we wouldn’t have achieved $40K over asking.  I would absolutely recommend her to my friends and neighbors.  If I ever bought a home in this area again, I’d be honored to have her on my team.  From my first meeting to the final closing day, Lynne never lost steam – she was committed throughout.  Her commitment helped ease my stress over selling a home on a strict deadline.  Lynne had our complete trust, and she delivered!" Seller, Locke School Condo, Arlington, August 2015

"Give Lynne a raise!" Buyer, Single Family, Arlington, February 2015

"Lynne Thompson is one of a kind! We were very fortunate to find Lynne many years ago through a friend who referred her to us after his very positive experience. As first time buyers over 10 years ago she was there to guide us every step of the way to our first home purchase. We have stayed in contact over the years and 2 years ago when we started looking for a single family home more seriously it was an easy decision to call Lynne. Lynne goes above and beyond to make sure the very stressful process of buying a home goes as smoothly as possible. She listens and is available always. She knows the housing market and the area extremely well. It took us a very long time (2 years) and looking at many houses before we found the one for us. Lynne never made us feel like we were bothering her or wasting her time, she made us feel like we were her only clients actually. She was in contact with us always.... getting feedback from us, sending us market information, answering questions, and offering us comforting words when we wanted to give up our single family housing search. Lynne is the reason why we were able to purchase our single family home. She saw the house come on the MLS and thought of us right away. Without going into details, our experience with the seller's agent and attorney was not typical or amicable. If it wasn't for Lynne's professionalism, experience and expertise we most likely would not have been the buyers for the house. She is more than a "real estate agent." It is obvious that she cares deeply about her clients; it’s not just a job to her. A home is more than a structure with rooms, granite counter tops and shiny hardwood floors, it is place where memories are made and Lynne understands that. We would highly refer Lynne Thompson to anyone interested in buying a home. She is not only an exceptional real estate agent but most importantly a truly special person." Buyer, Single Family, West Medford, January 2015

"Great knowledge of area and pricing!  Excellent terms for sale! 110% percent satisfied!" Seller, Single Family, Somerville/ Cambridge line, March 2015

"Lynne Thompson is absolutely top-notch!  Her knowledge of the area and the market was impressive, and even though I was looking for a condo on the low end of the market, I never felt any pressure from her to make an offer and get it over with, or to buy over my price range.  Lynne saved me a substantial amount of money on my transaction.  I would unhesitatingly recommend her to anyone looking to buy in the area.  Thank you." Buyer, Condo, Watertown, December 2014

“Impressed from the start with Lynne’s thoroughness talking through our needs and emerging situation.  Persistent amid ups and downs of the whole process; was not upset by our evolving decisions.  Full of detailed information, tireless encouragement; masterful dealings with the seller’s agent.”  Buyers, 2 family sold as two condos to two generations, Everett Street, Arlington, September 2014

 “A+ on all aspects.  Lynne Thompson should be listed under “Above and Beyond” in the dictionary!” Buyer, Sunset Road, Arlington, March 2014

 “Our knowledgeable and consummately professional agent, Lynne Thompson, exceeded our expectations in every way.  She was never unavailable, rushed or unwilling to have a discussion or answer questions.  Ms. Thompson created an atmosphere of valuable experience, thoroughness, but above all, a very welcome warmth and humanity in our dealings.”  Seller (estate), Renfrew Street, Arlington, September 2014

“We were extremely pleased with the high level of service and professionalism we received from our agent, Lynne Thompson, and her office.  Lynne was very thorough with her pricing research and she hit the nail on the head.  We felt very informed and well taken care of throughout the process and the transaction was handled flawlessly.  Thank you to Lynne and the team at Bowes!”  Seller, 2fam, Porter Square,  October  2014

 “Lynne did everything she promised.  I was very happy!”  Seller, 2fam, Tufts area of Somerville, May 2014

 “Lynne was always professional, caring, and thoughtful, and did an amazing job finding a perfect property to satisfy three generations of a family.  She went above and beyond for our family, and we cannot thank her enough.  She is the only real estate agent we would ever use again, and we have already recommended her to others.  She was wonderful with our two-year old daughter, and incredibly patient with all of us.  Bowes is lucky to have her.”     Buyers, 2 family sold as two condos to two generations, Everett Street, Arlington, September 2014

“Working with Lynne and her associate was extremely satisfying.  Their information, communication, knowledge, and insight was superb.  They were honest with their assessments and went that extra mile to insure my tenants were cooperative.  Lynne was just terrific and very professional.  Her associate was also great.  Together they were able to keep tenants happy and buyers very interested.  The showings were very productive; the closing was fast and problem free.  I was extremely satisfied with their counsel, their work, and obviously the result produced!  Great job, very satisfied!!”  Seller, 3 Family, July 2014

"After working with Lynne Thompson to sell an investment property, I am 100% satisfied.  She will be getting the listing on my Somerville property too."  Seller client, November 2013

Lynne is an amazing asset to your company and an amazing, insightful sales associate.  She provided terrific guidance and advice throughout the entire process.
Seller and Buyer Client, Arlington June 2013

Lynne is a true treasure, an amazing salesperson, consultant and friend.  She made the process easy, even when it wasn't!  Lynne went the extra mile for us every step of the way.  We love her and would use her services again!
Currans, Arlington (buyer client, September 2013)


 My agent, Lynne Thompson, went above and beyond the call of duty.  I had 13 offers after the first open house, all due to my agent.  She was there to guide me in the right direction as far as making my house appealing to prospective buyers, and pricing it correctly.  I sold for over the asking price. 
I don't think my house would have sold as quickly, or for as much, without Lynne's expertise.  I would, and have, referred her and her company to others.  Lynne and Bowes are tops in my book.
D. Cohane, Medford (seller client, August 2013)


As a first-time buyer, I had little understanding of the market or the process.  Lynne was the perfect broker for me.  Her knowledge, patience and attention to detail were amazing.  It was clear she is experienced and well regarded in the profession, and she always referred me to the appropriate resource when needed.  Whether this was a lender (when my own choice was unresponsive), or a lawyer who she recommended by matching personalities, perfectly I felt.  In each case, it was clear that the parties involved respected Lynne and were responsive to me as her client.  In a tough market, I was able to purchase a home which I feel is a great fit at a fair price.  Lynne's advice, unbelievable drive, and always ethical behavior were a large part of my success.  All I can say is that if you're in the Arlington centered market, you're in Lynne's World.
DMurphy, Medford (buyer client, September 2013)


Lynne Thompson was our associate.  She was fantastic.  Lynne was always available, deeply committed, knowledgeable about real estate in the area, and provided valuable opinions and advice.  We were very happy to work with her, and glad that she was on our side.  Her worth ethic is exemplary. (Robichon & Iyer, Arlington (buyer clients, March 2013)


"Lynne, Thank you for everything.  We really enjoyed working with you and appreciated your professionalism, advice and help."


 "Lynne, Words are not enough to thank you for helping us reach the American dream...." The Shines 
Lynne was extremely professional during every step of the process and afterwards....  she was meticulous in getting background information on the property we purchased.
(M & M Shine, Harvard (buyer clients, April 2013)


After having worked with Lynne 12 years ago and being very satisfied, we returned to her to help us as a buyer's agent with another purchase.  Lynne is a thorough and highly skilled real estate professional with an intimate knowledge of her territory.  We were very satisifed with her work in this latest purchase.  Within the framework of her thorough professionalism, she finds many ways to be beyond the expected and to help in every way she can.  We would definitely choose to work with Lynne again in the future and to recommend her to others.
Phil and Yolande,Somerville (buyer clients, May 2013)


Our sales associate, Lynne Thompson, was outstanding!!! Most attentive to our needs as a family... kept communication linies open with ALL family members.....  She really knew her stuff!!!  We greatly appreciated her expertise! 
(Seller (family estate), Arlington, April 2012)


Lynne was most professional and accessible throughout the entire experience.  She was helpful, supportive, and knowledgeable.  We were very satisfied!
(Seller, Arlington, February 2012)


We could not have asked for more from Lynne -- she was the consummate professional who answered every one of our questions. We are even more confident in singing Lynne's praises given a prior bad experience with a different realtor who was unable to sell our house. Lynne did everything right, and we cannot thank her enough.
(Seller, Arlington, June 2011)


You had such vision and boundless energy!  You never lost your enthusiasm or your optimism!  Many thanks for your hard work!
(Seller, Arlington, December 2011)


I cannot speak too highly about Lynne Thompson!  Her professionalism was beyond reproach, as well as her helpfulness at every turn.  She was always available and made the sales process an easy and pleasant experience.  Her personality is a wonderful asset.  There is no question - should the occasion arise - that I would use her services again.
(out-of-town Seller, November 2011)


A thousand thanks still falls short of how grateful I am to you for making my purchase and my sale such a pleasure.  We know it was far from smooth sailing, but you mastered the rough seas, and we felt only a ripple!  You are excellent at what you do.  You are professional, congenial, bright, savvy, organized, and thorough.  Combine all of these with a great sense of humor and you have a wonderful portfolio of attributes for success!
(Seller and Buyer Client, Arlington)


Lynne is professional and offered sound advice and guidance, being that it was my first time buying. She is well thought of, by myself and my husband.
(Seller/Dartmouth, Somerville, July 2011)
(Buyer/Wright St, Cambridge, July 2011)


Lynne was incredible in helping me stage the property. I was selling the unit from out of state. Lynne took care of arranging for contractors to replace the air conditioner and dishwasher which saved me from having to meet the contractors for this work. She knew everything that needed to be done and was meticulously detailed in the execution of the sale. I have already given her name to my in-laws who will be selling their Arlington home within the next year. Thanks for everything!
(Seller (out of town-estate), Arlington, June 2011)


Lynne provided proper cousel and good advice, which was very useful in getting things done properly, economically and saved lots of hassle. That is why I always used to say without Lynne, it would have been very difficult for us to go through the process. There are few people like her, who are always available for consultation and offer advice. So be assured that we will recommend Lynne to our friends. Lynne's service was fabulous.
Thanks a lot for making it a reality! Lynne was very supportive and made it happen. Me, Rakhu and Niki like to thank you for your help. 
(Buyer, Arlington, June 2011)


Thank you for your efforts. You made this part of my mom's estate planning very easy for us. It has been a pleasure working with you. You are the master so when my brother is ready, he should call you!
(Seller, Arlington, June 2011)


Lynne, You are simply the best! We cannot thank you enough for your great work in selling our house. After our prior bad experience, you were the perfect remedy! We had some wonderful memories in that house, and it means the world to us that your wisdom and guidance ensured a flawless transaction for something that was so important. You can bet we will recommend you to anyone looking for a talented realtor!
Chris, Joy, Elle, & Grant Seusing, 5/1/11 (Seller)


Thank YOU so much for explaining so much. We definitely learned a lot and took this knowledge with us.
(Buyer, Wiley Rd, Belmont, March 2011)


I have worked with Lynne Thompson both buying and selling property over the years. She is exceptional at marketing a property from evaluating the current market to counseling re appropriate pricing, what improvements pre-sale are worthwhile.  She is fabulous at the time of negotiation. While Lynne is very supportive of the seller's position, she is not afraid to say when a concession is worthwhile to secure the best deal. Lynne is a professional with the highest ethical standards, a commitment to understanding the market she serves and keeping up to date on trends.  Lynne has always gone above and beyond for my benefit whether I was the seller or the buyer. I have happily recommended Lynne to my family and friends.
(Buyer and Seller/Condo Conversion, Belmont Nov 2010)


Thank you for all your support in finding and settling our new place.  You were very much our advocate, and it was a pleasure to work with you.
(Buyer, Cambridge)


If all agents were as good as Lynne then the world would be a better place.
(Buyer, Arlington, November 2010)


Mary and Lynne are a great team. They were both highly knowledgeable, easily contacted, very flexible and understanding. I chose them over an agent who had provided me with excellent service in the past.  I have already recommended them to several aquaintances.
(Seller, Somerville, June 2010)


I have bought and sold several properties with Lynne Thompson of BOWES. She and her office are superb at what they do. Lynne has facilitated some very difficult situations as has always acted with integrity, professionalism and creativity. I am a very satisfied customer.
(Buyer and Seller - multiple transactions, August 2010)


Would recommend both Mary Murray and Lynne Thompson to anyone buying or selling a home. They both were GREAT!!!!
-The Russos,4/27/10  (Buyer and Seller, Somerville)


After buying our condo through Lynne we chose her to list our house in Concord.
-M + E Ramras, 3/08/10  (Buyer, Arlington and Seller, Concord)


Lynne is a seasoned professional. It was a joy to work with her!
-The Cunniff Family, 9/09/09 (Buyer 1st transaction/Seller and Buyer 2nd)


Lynne did a great job helping us sell our home. I would recommend her to anyone I know who needs an agent.
-The Gauvin Family, 7/13/09 (Seller, Renfrew, Arlington)


Lynne's insight, support, and down-to-earth style made our experience as first-time home buyers hassle free. We could not have done it without her!
-L Boudreau + C Ruccio, 11/07/08 (Buyer, Melrose)


I write at this time to say that I hope you know what an excellent broker and fine person Lynne is. Not only did she help us through the selling process and, I believe, make it possible for us to have achieved such a successful outcome, but she did so with sensitivity, good humor, and with constant concern for us as people as well as clients. Selling our home, especially one we had owned for 35 years, is, as I'm sure you know, an emotionally wrenching experience. At every step, Lynne was there with understanding and encouragement that made the transactions easier and less painful than they might otherwise have been. We want you to know how very grateful we are for the excellent services of your company, and, especially, for the help and guidance of our trusted friend, Lynne Thompson.
-T. H. Evans, 10/27/07 (Ret Chaplain / Harvard Univ) (Seller)


Among all the travelling and stress that has been going on lately I thought it would only be right to take a moment and thank you for the professional way in which you handled the transaction at 26 Standish Rd. Also, I realize that I may have been quite impatient at times during the times the house was on the market. I do apologize for that. Thank you again and I wish you continued success.
-B Ardito, 3/31/06 (Seller, Standish, Arlington)


Thank you for all your hard work in selling my home. You did everything you said you'd do and you did it with a great deal of enthusiasm. While the sale didn't happen as quickly as we had both hoped it would, I'm sure that no other realtor would have done better. I'll miss speaking with you. If we were staying in the area, I would have liked to have stayed in touch. Certainly if one of my friends needs a real estate agent, I will readily recommend you.
-Cathy, 3/24/06 (Seller)


We are very grateful to you two ladies for all your hard work in the sale of our condo. I think the new owners will enjoy Spy Pond as much as we did. Take care, and thanks again.
-G Servies, 10/01/04 (Seller)


I wanted to bring to you a praise report for the service I received from one of your agents, Lynne Thompson. From the start, she thoroughly explained the steps I needed to follow, assessed my condo, and was able to provide immediate, informed answers to all of my questions. She prepared the sales collateral that showed my property in such a positive light that it resulted in an almost immediate sale on the day it went on the market. Being a person who is not familiar with the "ins and outs" of the process, she was the person I came to depend on to clarify and execute the details. All this was done with a wonderfully positive attitude (even when she called from her vacation spot) --always going the "extra mile" to provide exceptional customer service. As a busy professional, I know that Lynne's level of service and professionalism is, unfortunately, not the norm these days. It is for this reason that I wanted to bring my positive experience to your attention and to congratulate Lynne for a job well done!
(Seller, Woburn, Feb 2007)


We really want to tell you how very much we appreciate all of your hard work in helping us to find a new home. You have always gone the extra mile for Jim, even when you didn't have to. It has been a pleasure for us to work with you, Lynne.
-The Brady Family, 4/7/02 (Buyer + Seller/multiple transactions)


Your thoughfulness will always be remembered with gratitude. I can't possibly say enough!! You are so helpful and professional, and I know I wouldn't have been able to do it without you. I'm convinced all your work clinched the deal on Old Brook Circle. Your advice was so appreciated regarding the sale of my house. My sincere thanks.
-J. Auciello, 3/26/02 (Seller + Buyer)


We want to express to you our sincere appreciation for the work Lynne did. Lynne handled the entire process with expertise and professionalism. She certainly went above and beyond expectations in assisting with issues that arose during the sale process. Because we purchased our home through Lynne, this is the second time we have worked with her. We were impressed enough the first time we worked with her that we wished to utilize her talents for the sale of our home as well. Lynne is a bright, energetic and resourceful individual who gets the job done while maintaining a professional demeanor. She is unquestionably a valuable asset to your company and we would certainly recommend her to anyone we know considering a sale or purchase.
-Kristine Kissel-Weir, 5/10/00 (Buyer + Seller)


Just wanted to thank you for all your help with my purchase and sale. You really went above the call of duty and you really excel in your field. I'm hoping to send many referrals your way - you deserve it! Thanks again.
J Brady, 8/11/99 (Buyer + Seller/multiple transactions/condo conversion)


I think it is important for you to know how thoroughly pleased I am with the services that your firm and Lynne Thompson, in particular, provided to me in the purchasing of my new home and the sale of my former home. I could not be happier. Please know that you have a treasure in Lynne Thompson. She's bright, savvy, energetic, enthusiastic and extremely well-organized. She made dozens of calls to me and on my behalf to keep everything on schedule. The calls were absolutely necessary, not a nuisance by any means and greatly appreciated by me. She showed great insight and compassion at my "angst" and handled all of it perfectly. The best part was her sense of humor. I would like to close by thanking you again for making a daunting, nerve-wracking task as smooth and pleasant as it turned out to be. We love our new home and would not be here without Lynne's hard work and your firm's extraordinary support. Thank you all.
-The Brennan Family, 1999 (multiple transactions)