Client Reviews | Fidie Ramli - Atlanta Realtor | Real Living Real Estate

Client Reviews & Testimonials
100% Client Satisfaction Score | 20 Reviews

 

★★★★★
"We had rented out our property for the past nine years. Stress, heartaches and setbacks were common occurrences we had to endure when we were preparing to list our house as there were many repairs and upgrades that were needed. However, there was one big bright spot in getting us through the process - hiring Fidie as our agent to guide us through the process. Fidie was able to assist us with finding sub-contractors and gave us ideas on what potential buyers for the area might be looking to buy. She was always available to meet or present ideas that were spot on because potential buyers' feedback were very positive. Fidie was very instrumental in guiding us on the right pricing strategy. Upon listing our property, we received three very good offers and one at asking price within the first weekend of the listing. Fidie helped us counter the offer, which resulted in getting contract price above asking within four days of our listing. Because our contract price was higher than any current listing or sold prices at the time in the neighborhood, there was a huge concern on whether the property will get the proper appraisal.Fidie was present when the appraiser came in to provide explanation of all the upgrades and fixes we put in and thus the appraised value was on par with our contract. With all the hurdles resolved, the closing process with Fidie there was smooth sailing. From time to time, I would check in on listing in our neighborhood just to get an idea of how the market is doing in the area and we still maintained the record on the highest price and fastest transaction in our old neighborhood. Fidie did an amazing job with our listing and frankly, she was very helpful during the extremely stressful phase as we were making repairs and upgrades of our house. We truly appreciate and value what Fidie brought to our transaction. We would recommend Fidie to anyone in a heart beat!"
Boh Y.
Seller, March 2019

 


★★★★★
"Fidie is awesome. Went above and beyond to make sure the sellers held up their end of the bargain. Really enjoyed working with her, and will definitely use again!!"
Sam C.
Buyer, September 2018

 


★★★★★
"We were grateful to have an awesome realtor who stood by us for over a year. She never gave up until our dream Home became a reality!"
Brian L.
August 2018

 


★★★★★
"Fidie is an excellent realtor! I feel very fortunate to have worked with her. She’s very skilled in understanding what her clients want and helping them find that, even if it’s not a traditional home. I have sung her praises to all of my friends and family!"
Sarah M.
Buyer, August 2018

 


★★★★★
"Fidie was absolutely amazing. As long as she's still a realtor, I will never using a different one!"
Roger C.
Buyer, July 2018

 


★★★★★
" I plead the FIF! Fidie Is Fantasic. F. I. F."
Nicolas I.
Buyer, June 2018

 


★★★★★
"The best agent ever! Ms. Ramli is elegance in motion as a real estate agent. Her technique as an agent made us feel like we were watching poetry in motion. I highly recommend Ms. Ramli for any residential and commercial needs."
Javon S.
Buyer, June 2018

 


★★★★★
"I really can't praise Fidie enough. The main thing is that she always went above and beyond in all aspects of our property hunt and purchase. She's the one who found the property we ended up buying, and she's the one who determinedly negotiated with the seller after we had already given up on the property, and was able to get us terms that we could afford. Thanks to her, we're hoping to open our business in the near future."
Anna B.
Buyer, April 2018

 


★★★★★
"She is great, incredibly hard working. Thank you!"
Kristina W.
Buyer, January 2018

 


★★★★★
"Fidie was very extremely helpful and professional throughout this entire process. She listened carefully to our house preferences and consistently provided us with choices that matched our interests. She always made herself available to view homes and discuss concerns and options, and offered us good advise on neighborhoods, prices, features and options. She impressed us being very knowledgable and committed to us as buyers, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great real estate agent in Atlanta."
John C.
Buyer, October 2017

 


★★★★★
" I was exceedingly satisfied with my sales associate, Fidie. She was thorough and knowledgeable. She checked in with me regularly and made the transaction as stress-free as possible. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others."
Barry M.
Buyer, September 2017

 


★★★★★
" Fidie is wonderful! If I could, I would buy another house just to work with her again! She was extremely accessible, and was truly committed to helping me get what I wanted out of the deal. I spoke with several realtors before meeting Fidie and was blown away by the fact she was the only one that only showed me places she knew I would actually like (I told numerous other realtors my specifications and they continued to send me units in new construction and places that were very clearly not of interest to me). Fidie was always positive and easy to work with, and went above and beyond to answer my questions and walk me through the process! I would absolutely recommend EVERYONE work with Fidie!"
Emma T.
Buyer, September 2017

 


★★★★★
"Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience."
Jennifer T.
Buyer, August 2017

 


★★★★★
"Fidie was great throughout my entire condo search process. After my first two inital visits, she knew what I was in the market for and where I desired to be. She was very responsive throughout which is very reassuring and makes you feel like a priority. I'd definitely highly recommend her to anyone!"
Theodore G.
Buyer, September 2017

 


★★★★★
"Fidie was amazing to work with! We had looked all over the city for a new place with other agents, and had resigned ourselves to just remodel our current place instead since we couldn't find something we liked. Then I spied a property Fidie posted online. It was fabulous, but by the time I was back in town to see it, it was off the market. However, she found us several comparable properties, some of which were even better, including the one we bought which was perfect! Fidie was super helpful, responsive, knowledgable and practical throughout the process. She is just the right combination of aggressive and sweet in the negotiation process! She has a keen eye and made sure that every nook and cranny of the new house were perfect when delivered to us. Even after closing, she has helped with things well out of the scope of the duties of a realtor. She has a great personality and I would highly recommend her! She made the buying process an enjoyment and a breeze!"
Elizabeth G.
Buyer, April 2017