Client Reviews | David Wrenn | Real Living Real Estate

Client Reviews & Testimonials
100% Client Satisfaction Score | 47 Reviews

 

★★★★★
"Within 24 hours of listing the house they hosted open house with 10 showings that shows their commitment and the planning. We got 3 offers from that showing and proceeded with the best one and went on for closing, I really liked the way I was kept informed and the way the things were explained to me. I am very satisfied."
Praveen A.
Seller, April 2019

 


★★★★★
"David was an excellent realtor for us. His expertise really helped us navigate this difficult process as first time home buyers. He was a great listener and met all of our needs. He's also genuinely a nice guy. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy/sell a home in the Atlanta area."
Nick A.
Buyer, December 2018

 


★★★★★
"David was a top-notch real estate professional and a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was always very attentive to our questions, and knowledgeable in his responses. We really appreciate all he did in helping to find our new home based on his understanding of our needs and wants - and ensuring we were able to schedule two closings nearly back to back on the same day (sale of old home and purchase of new home). We look forward to working with him again in the future. Real Living is very fortunate to have David within its organization."
Tim B. & Jonathan M.
Seller & Buyer, May, 2018

 


★★★★★
"David Wrenn is truly remarkable and a true professional."
Benda T.
Seller, February, 2018

 


★★★★★
"David sold two properties for me in less than 30 day, both over asking price. I would never work with anyone else."
Jonathan W.
Seller. January 2018

 


★★★★★
"I’ve worked with David multiple times. He is always extremely educated and informative of current market conditions. I have and will continue to recommend David to others"
Brian L.
Seller, November 2017

 


★★★★★
"David went far above and beyond what we ever could have asked for. He navigated us through a challenging process of home-searching and a challenging process of buying the particular home we landed on. He was always available, communicative, patient, and gracious. It may be to his chagrin, but we will be definitely be reaching out to him for our next home sale and purchase!"
Jeff S.
Buyer, May 2017

 


★★★★★
"I've been talking with David for years about selling my house, but it was not the right time due to personal reasons. Finally the right time came along and David was fantastic. If I had stayed in the Atlanta area, I would have used David to buy a house. We have another house in the area currently rented and we will be using David again to sell this house. He is very knowledgeable about the housing market and the area he represents. David is also great at reading people and determining what they will like and dislike. Prior to our decision to move out of town, we were looking at houses with David. We told him what we wanted to see, and he found others to show us that he felt were good fits. At the time, we were close to finding the right house with David. David is also easy to work with, detail orientated and quick to communicate."
Melanie U.
Seller, January 2017

 


★★★★★
"David Wrenn's professionalism made the entire process very easy."
William R.
Buyer, December 2016

 


★★★★★
"For a first time home buyer, I couldn't ask for a better experience. I felt he was working in my interest the whole time. David Wrenn is an honest person, wants to help you make a good decision, and I would use him again forever!"
Stacia C.
Buyer, August 2016

 


★★★★★
"David has helped us with 3 houses now and I trust completely that he will give me the best advice and sell my home as quickly as possible."
Jay J.
Seller, August 2016

 


★★★★★
"David did an excellent job for me and it was great to have someone as knowledgeable in real estate. I would highly recommend David to perspective buyers/sellers."
Timothy F.
Buyer, May 2016

 


★★★★★
"David was wonderful! I would (and have in the past) recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!"
Catherine G.
Seller, May 2016

 


★★★★★
"David was amazing and I would highly recommend him. I wish I could have used him in the new state I was moving to! I really cannot say enough about how great it was to work with him. He kept me well informed and helped me with every step of the process. I felt I could really trust him and he was working to make sure I was taken care of throughout the process."
Elizabeth K.
Seller, April 2016

 


★★★★★
"We were extremely satisfied with David. I expected a good professional relationship and he went above and beyond that expectation. Selling our house was one of the easiest things we've done...thanks to David!"
Cynthia F.
Seller, October 2015

 


★★★★★
"David Wrenn is a fine professional, knowledgeable. experienced and gets things done with a minimum of wasted motion."
Ernest M.
Seller, April 2015

 


★★★★★
"I have been so satisfied with David Wrenn, I would use him each and every time I have a real estate transaction and actively recommend him to others. Great guy with impeccable attention to detail."
John G.
Seller, April 2015

 


★★★★★
"David was great. He took care of everything. I had to move out of town right when I put my house on the market. He kept me informed. He put up a you tube video of the house. We actually had an offer in the first couple of days but the financing did not work out. I felt like I was in great hands."
Countess H.
Seller, April 2015

 


★★★★★
"David was an amazing agent, he handled everything perfectly. He made himself available to me and provided me with guidance where he was able. I would recommend David to anyone looking for an agent."
Lee G.
Seller, November 2014

 


★★★★★
"The agent exhibited a very professional and particularly efficient performance in this real estate transaction."
Mike H.
Seller, October 2014

 


★★★★★
"David Wrenn is a top professional. We wish we had had him on the other end in another part of the country to buy."
Jim H. & Scott H.
Seller, September 2014

 


★★★★★
"David helped me buy my condo 2 years ago and then helped me sell it when I moved out of state. I wouldn't have trusted any one else. I have been most satisfied with his attention to detail, willingness to explain things in language I can understand, good communication skills throughout the process, and calm demeanor. Other than cleaning the condo and signing documents, pretty much all I had to do was say "David, sell the condo" and he took care of the rest!"
Robin M.
Seller, August 2014

 


★★★★★
"I could not be more pleased than by my experience with David Wrenn. He sold my house and then I bought another through him. Two of my daughters also have used his expertise with great results. He is honest, knowledgeable, hard working, and looked after the best interests of me and my family. I totally recommend him and his company."
Caroline R.
Seller, May 2014

 


★★★★★
"In this time of ups and downs in the real estate market, David shines above the rest. He will give you honest answers and opinions and see your listing through from beginning to end. He is always there and extremely responsive. If you want to buy or sell in Atlanta, GA, David is the only choice."
Brian H.
Seller, April 2014

 


★★★★★
"It was a pleasure working with David. He is the consummate professional who will work hard for you. He responds promptly to emails and phone calls. He has been in the Atlanta area nearly 20 years and knows the market and the area very well. I have no hesitation in giving David my highest recommendation."
Chris H.
Buyer, April 2014

 


★★★★★
"Let me preface this review by saying that I was not a big fan of real estate agents in general in the past. However, we decided to use David Wrenn to sell our town home this past spring. David's service was outstanding. For starters, David is extremely knowledgeable on the Atlanta real estate market and he is aware of all transactions that could impact your unit. Our unit wasn't even listed for an entire day and he brought us a buyer immediately. He was able to sell the unit and close within a month. It was the most hassle free process that I have experienced with respect to selling real estate. David is not only extremely responsive but works with you through every step of the selling process. David facilitated repair men coming in and out of the unit and also gave us excellent referrals to deal with inspection issues. When we were unable to meet the service professionals, David was able to coordinate with them personally. The close process was also just as seamless. David and his team are extremely professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to sell a piece of real estate. My only regret is that I did not meet David sooner."
Jennifer T.
Seller, February 2014

 


★★★★★
"David Wrenn, of Capital City Reality, was really just the best person I could of ever asked for to help me find my new home. He was always available, incredibly knowledgeable, and just super freindly every step of the way. I really enjoyed working with David through this process. He took the time to go over everything with me. I never felt pressured or pushed by David, always supported! Also, everyone at CCR is so friendly and professional! Thank you so much David! You really are the best in the business!!!"
Robin M.
Buyer, December 2013

 


★★★★★
"We used David to both buy and sell. We got asking price for our place and exactly the deal we needed on our new house. The biggest need we had was to do things quickly, and he was able to help is do that. Would recommend to anyone."
Jinny B.
Seller & Buyer, July 2013