Client Reviews | David Watkins | Real Living Real Estate

Client Reviews & Testimonials
100% Client Satisfaction Score | 36 Reviews

 

★★★★★
"David Watkins took care of every detail associated with the marketing and closing of the property. He went far beyond what a seller is entitled to expect and was timely and professional in every way. He is the best!"
John H.
Seller, March 2019

 


★★★★★
"David was the most committed real estate agent I've ever seen in action. We made offers on two houses before finding this one. Each time, he recommitted himself to my search and the house I bought made me forget the others immediately. He knows his way around Atlanta real estate and neighborhoods and that expertise benefited me tremendously. He is a genuinely positive and upbeat person and put my mind at ease about the process time after time. I never felt pressured or pushed like I had by other agents, just supported and reassured. I'd recommend David to anyone looking in the huge Atlanta metro area. He is top notch."
Annette C.
Seller, March 2019

 


★★★★★
"David is the best."
John C.
Buyer, August 2018

 


★★★★★
"David is a very knowledgeable, resources and reliable agent. He is very accessible either - email, text, phone or face to face. I would be happy to recommend him anytime. I hope I can have other opportunities to use him for my future real estate needs."
Oludolarp O.
Buyer, July 2018

 


★★★★★
" David was outstanding, he made us comfortable and kept in contact with us for over a year! One thing I would offer would be maybe more clear language (typos) but that was a small thing. David was great and I will recommend him to anyone who asks."
Jacob P.
Buyer, Aprl 2018

 


★★★★★
"David was great. I will definitely work with him again."
Russell K.
Seller, March 2018

 


★★★★★
"David Watkins is a find young man that helped me in every way he could for the sale of my house being a first time buyer without him i would have been lost."
Tommie W.
Buyer, October 2017

 


★★★★★
"David is very diligent and has passion for his work i highly recommend him."
Carlos B.
Seller, July 2017

 


★★★★★
"Will ALWAYS work with David and recommend him to everyone."
Angela Hornsby
May 2017

 


★★★★★
"I found David Watkins to be very innovative in his approach to marketing my property. He used local events to present the property to potential buyers who were interested in the area. He communicated well and helped with making decisions on the benefits of various upgrades to potential buyers. "
Tiim M.
Seller, April 2016

 


★★★★★
"David was extremely, helpful in helping me find this property and I have already referred him to my friends. Although, I was only his second real estate sale, I can tell he is going to be very successful."
Chris D.
Buyer, July 2014

 


★★★★★
" I love the customer service. He returned my calls and kept me in the loop during the entire process. Absolutely Amazing to work with and it was fun! I will recommend him and your company to everyone I meet looking to purchase a home! David Watkins was very helpful, he answered all of my questions and he went above and beyond to help me find my home! Thanks Again!"
Jennifer P.
Buyer, July 2014