85280 - Tempe, AZ Real Estate Overview | Real Living S.J. Fowler Real Estate | Real Living Real Estate
fill
fill
fill
Real Living S.J. Fowler Real Estate
fill
480-649-3536
480-649-3536
sfowler@
sjfowler.net
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill

Tempe Real Estate Market Conditions

  • Median sales price

    N/A
  • # Active listings

    6
    30-day change

Tempe Schools and Demographics

 
Schools
 
  
 
Demographics
 

Education near Tempe, AZ

City County
High School Graduates N/A N/A
College Degree - 2 year N/A N/A
College Degree - 4 year N/A N/A
Graduate Degree N/A N/A
Expenditures per Student N/A N/A
Students per Teacher N/A N/A

Elementary Schools near Tempe, AZ

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Broadmor Elementary School KG - 05 625 17.4 85282
Curry Elementary School KG - 05 540 16.5 85282
Flora Thew Elementary School KG - 06 619 16.5 85281
Holdeman Elementary School PK - 05 567 14.9 85281
Laird Elementary School KG - 08 509 16.3 85281
Scales Technology Academy KG - 05 618 16.6 85281

Middle Schools near Tempe, AZ

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Connolly Middle School 06 - 08 1,048 16.8 85282
Gililland Middle School 06 - 08 1,006 15.6 85281
New School for the Arts Middle School 06 - 08 73 0 85281
Tempe Preparatory Junior Academy 05 - 08 200 0 85282

High Schools near Tempe, AZ

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Edoptions Aoi Program 09 - 12 204 0 85282
McClintock High School 09 - 12 1,847 21.9 85282
New School for the Arts 09 - 12 182 0 85281
Pinnacle Virtual High School 09 - 12 239 0 85282
Student Choice High School 09 - 12 134 0 85281
Tempe High School 09 - 12 1,380 17.7 85281

Ungraded Schools near Tempe, AZ

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
* Evit - McClintock High School 09 - 12 3 0 85282
* Evit - Tempe High School 09 - 12 2 0 85281
Humanities and Sciences Academy Arizona KG - 12 6 0 85282

Private Schools near Tempe, AZ

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
The Aces-Tempe KG - 12 112 11.2 85281

Colleges near Tempe, AZ

Tuition URL ZIP
Apollo College-Tri City Inc www.apollocollege.edu 85210
Arizona State University At the Tempe Camp... $4064 www.asu.edu 85287
Arizona State University East $3974 www.east.asu.edu 85212
Carsten Institute carsteninstitute.com 85282
Collins College www.collinscollege.edu 85281
Conservatory of Recording Arts and Science... www.audiorecordingschool.com 85282
Earls Academy of Beauty www.earlsacademy.com 85210
East Valley Institute of Technology www.evit.com 85201
International Academy of Hair Design www.intlacademy.biz 85282
International Baptist College $5520 ibconline.edu 85282
International Institute of the Americas www.iia.edu 85204
ITT Technical Institute $13548 www.itt-tech.edu 85282
Lamson College $11233 www.lamsoncollege.com 85281
Maricopa Community College System Office www.dist.maricopa.edu 85281
Mesa Community College $5290 www.mc.maricopa.edu 85202
Pima Medical Institute www.pimamedical.com 85202
Pima Medical Institute-Mesa www.pimamedical.com 85202
Remington College $30480 www.remingtoncollege.edu 85284
Rio Salado College $5290 www.rio.maricopa.edu 85281
Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine www.scnm.edu 85282
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts 85281
University of Advancing Technology $13900 www.uat.edu 85283

Demographics near Tempe, AZ 85280

Zip Code City
Neighborhood Type
Population N/A N/A
Population Density N/A N/A
Median Age N/A N/A
People per Household N/A N/A
Median Household Income N/A N/A
Average Income per Capita N/A N/A

Real Estate in Tempe, AZ

Tempe is located in Arizona.

Tempe Environment

Tempe Map

Tempe Real Estate offices

Sort by:

Real Living Success Realty
8687 E. Via de Ventura Suite 308
Scottsdale, AZ
480-295-4500
Real Estate Agents & Staff

Real Living S.J. Fowler Real Estate
6360 E. Brown Road, #103
Mesa, AZ
480-649-3536
Real Estate Agents & Staff

Real Living Property For You
9051 W. Kelton Ln, Ste. 2,
Peoria, AZ
623-385-7000
Real Estate Agents & Staff


Real Estate near Tempe