91933 - Imperial Beach, CA Real Estate Overview | Real Living Real Estate
fill
fill
fill
Real Living Napolitano Real Estate
fill
619-435-0135
619-435-0135
napolita@san.rr.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill

Imperial Beach Real Estate Market Conditions

  • Median sales price

    N/A
  • # Active listings

    0
    30-day change

Imperial Beach Schools and Demographics

 
Schools
 
  
 
Demographics
 

Education near Imperial Beach, CA

City County
High School Graduates N/A N/A
College Degree - 2 year N/A N/A
College Degree - 4 year N/A N/A
Graduate Degree N/A N/A
Expenditures per Student N/A N/A
Students per Teacher N/A N/A

Elementary Schools near Imperial Beach, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Harborside Elementary School KG - 06 618 15.5 91911
Imperial Beach Elementary School KG - 08 980 25.1 91932
Lauderbach (J. Calvin) Elementary School KG - 06 815 18.5 91911
Otay Elementary School KG - 06 626 19 91911
Rice (Lilian J.) Elementary School KG - 06 686 19.6 91911
Rosebank Elementary School KG - 06 658 22.7 91911

Middle Schools near Imperial Beach, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Castle Park Middle School 07 - 08 833 26 91911

High Schools near Imperial Beach, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Castle Park Senior High School 09 - 12 1,737 25.5 91911
Chula Vista Senior High School 09 - 12 2,935 28.3 91911
MAAC Community Charter School 09 - 12 258 38.7 91911
Mar Vista Senior High School 09 - 12 1,732 28.1 91932

Ungraded Schools near Imperial Beach, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
* Alta Vista Academy 07 - 12 53 6.1 91911
* Options Secondary School 07 - 12 200 16.1 91911
* Palomar High School 07 - 12 373 15.6 91911
Chula Vista Learning Community Charter School KG - 12 959 22.8 91911
Stephen W. Hawking Charter KG - 12 154 38.5 91911

Private Schools near Imperial Beach, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Berean Bible Baptist Academy PK - 12 27 5.2 92154
New Life Christian Academy KG - 12 14 14 92173
Ocean View Christian Academy PK - 12 308 15.9 92154

Colleges near Imperial Beach, CA

Tuition URL ZIP
Alliant International University-San Diego $19450 www.alliant.edu 92131
Art Institute of California-San Diego $17904 www.aica.artinstitutes.edu 92108
Associated Technical College www.associatedtechcollege.com 92101
Avance Beauty College 92154
Bay Vista College of Beauty www.sandiegobeautyacademy.co 91950
Bethel Seminary-San Diego www.bethel.edu 92115
Booker T. Crenshaw Christian College and S... 92113
California College-San Diego www.cc-sd.edu 92108
California Western School of Law www.cwsl.edu 92101
CET-San Diego 92102
Concorde Career Institute www.concorde.edu 92113
Court Reporting Institute www.cri.org 92124
Design Institute of San Diego $12600 www.disd.edu 92121
Fashion Careers of California $17225 www.fashioncollege.com 92110
Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandis... $16775 fidm.edu 92101
Foundation College www.foundationcollege.edu 92108
ITT Technical Institute $13548 www.itt-tech.edu 92123
Maric College www.mariccollege.edu 92123
Maric College-East County $10350 kaplan.com 92120
Marinello School of Beauty www.marinello.com 92103
Newschool of Architecture and Design $15750 www.newschoolarch.edu 92101
Occupational Training Services Inc $5513 www.ots-sdchc.org 92123
Pacific College of Oriental Medicine www.pacificcollege.edu 92108
Pima Medical Institute www.pimamedical.com 91910
Platt College-San Diego www.platt.edu 92115
Point Loma Nazarene University $19040 www.ptloma.edu 92106
Remington College-San Diego Campus $13950 www.remingtoncollege.edu/ 92108
San Diego City College $624 www.sdcity.edu/ 92101
San Diego Community College District-Distr... www.sdccd.net 92108
San Diego Mesa College $624 www.sandiegomesacollege.net/ 92111
San Diego Miramar College $624 www.miramarcollege.net/ 92126
San Diego State University $2936 www.sdsu.edu 92182
Southwestern College $762 www.swc.cc.ca.us 91910
Thomas Jefferson School of Law www.tjsl.edu 92110
Travel University International www.traveluniversity.edu 92123
University of Phoenix-San Diego Campus $11370 www.phoenix.edu/sandiego 92123
University of San Diego $26864 www.sandiego.edu 92110

Demographics near Imperial Beach, CA 91933

Zip Code City
Neighborhood Type
Population N/A N/A
Population Density N/A N/A
Median Age N/A N/A
People per Household N/A N/A
Median Household Income N/A N/A
Average Income per Capita N/A N/A

Real Estate in Imperial Beach, CA

Imperial Beach is located in California.

Imperial Beach Environment

Imperial Beach Map

Imperial Beach Real Estate offices

Sort by:

Real Living Napolitano Real Estate
939 Orange Avenue
Coronado, CA
619-435-0135
Real Estate Agents & Staff

Real Living Pacific Realty
27281 Las Ramblas
Mission Viejo, CA
800-660-9140
Real Estate Agents & Staff


Real Estate near Imperial Beach