fill
fill
fill
Real Living Home Team
fill
740-393-3777
740-393-3777
hometeam@
realliving.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill

REAL LIVING HOME TEAM
1485 Yauger Road Mount Vernon Ohio 43050
Office; 740 393-3777
 www.RealLivingHomeTeam.com

We are Real Living Home Team; Your Real Estate Team for Central and North Central Ohio.  We are at your service! Call us at any time. 740 393-3777

 

Thom Collier, For all your Rental and Real Estate needs

740 627-1544 -Thom.Collier@RealLiving.com

 

Melody Quick, Call Quick for Fast Results!

740-504-3073 - Melody.Quick@RealLiving.com

 

Ann Laudeman, Your Hometown Realtor

740-398-5812- Ann.Laudeman@RealLiving.com

 

Ted Lacksonen, Enthusiastic Approach to Real Estate

740-501-7321- Tedforrealestate@gmail.com

 

Jeff Kusner, Down To Earth Real Estate for The Real World!

740 500-0404 - Jeff.Kusner@RealLiving.com

 

Melissa Mull, Call for Real Estate Assistance

740 485-0900 realestate.melissa@outlook.com

 

Christopher Gregg, Knox county's only Real Estate Agent/ Certified-FHA Approved Appraiser

614-572-9904 Chris.Gregg@RealLiving.com

 

Jennifer Snow, Call Snow ~ Lets Go! Making "Real" Estate "Real" Fun!

740-501-3828 - Jennifer.Snow@RealLiving.com

 

Greg Culbertson, Supporting Your Real Estate Needs, In Nevada, Florida, Ohio!

740-501-1385 - Culbertsonrealestate@gmail.com

 

Gwen Sparks, Simple, Direct and Honest Real Estate

740-507-6308 - Gwen.Sparks@RealLiving.com

 

Hazel Peterson, Real Estate with Elegance and Kindness

740-627-1025 - Hazel.Peterson@RealLiving.com


Courtney Culbertson, Young, Vibrant and Family Oriented Real Estate

740-398-3584 - Courtney.Culbertson@RealLiving.com


Rick Starr , The Rick Starr Team, "When you need Results... Experience Matters!"

614-707-7243 RickStarr@yahoo.com


Ashlie Day, The Rick Starr Team, "When you need Results... Experience Matters!"

513-317-9177 AshlieDay@gmail.com


Samatha Kimes, The Rick Starr Team, "When you need Results... Experience Matters!"

 614-767-8051  Samantha.kimes@yahoo.com



Laura Peugh, Work with a Realtor who gets your listing out to the public.

740-485-1888 - Laura.Peugh@RealLiving.com


Patrick Wheeler, Your No Nonsense Realtor!

740-504-2445 - Patrick.Wheeler@RealLiving.com

Chip Sargent, Your dynamic resource for all your Real Estate needs!

740-501-5667 - Chip.Sargent@RealLiving.com


Richard Ketchel, I will help you find your next home!

740-398-8051 - Realliving@RichardKetchel.com


Dave Culbertson, Broker/Owner Here to Serve You!

740 485-1641 - Dave.Culbertson@RealLiving.com


What Can Our Site Do For You?

Watch this Short Video to Learn about My Site's Advantages

There are thousands of Real Estate sites to choose from - so why use mine?  Watch the brief video below for a clear and concise overview of this site's advantages.  After you watch it, please feel free to contact me to learn more, or register to use the site today!



 
Contact Info Message
fill