92072 - Santee, CA Real Estate Overview | Real Living Real Estate
Home
Search for Properties
School and Community Data
Find Real Living Agents and Offices
Real Estate Advice
Join Real Living - Careers and Franchise Opportunities
About Real Living Real Estate

Santee Real Estate Market Conditions

  • Median sales price

    N/A
  • # Active listings

    0
    30-day change

Santee Schools and Demographics

 
Schools
 
  
 
Demographics
 

Education near Santee, CA

City County
High School Graduates N/A N/A
College Degree - 2 year N/A N/A
College Degree - 4 year N/A N/A
Graduate Degree N/A N/A
Expenditures per Student N/A N/A
Students per Teacher N/A N/A

Elementary Schools near Santee, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Cajon Park Elementary School KG - 08 1,051 22.1 92071
Carlton Oaks Elementary School KG - 08 848 21.5 92071
Chase Avenue Elementary School KG - 05 735 27.1 92020
Fletcher Hills Elementary School KG - 06 666 30.1 92020
Hill Creek Elementary School KG - 08 738 21.5 92071
Lakeside Farms Elementary School KG - 05 655 23.4 92040
Pepper Drive Elementary School KG - 08 774 24.2 92020
Rio Seco Elementary School KG - 08 993 22.8 92071

Middle Schools near Santee, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Cajon Valley Middle School 06 - 08 832 21.3 92020
Eje Middle Academy 06 - 08 165 21.2 92020
Emerald Middle School 06 - 08 627 20.2 92020
Lakeside Middle School 06 - 08 778 25.4 92040
Magnolia Science Academy San Diego 06 - 09 335 22.3 92119
Pershing Middle School 06 - 08 766 21.2 92119
Tierra Del Sol Middle School 06 - 08 533 23.7 92040

High Schools near Santee, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
El Capitan High School 09 - 12 1,677 24 92040
River Valley Charter School 07 - 12 280 22.5 92040
Santana High School 09 - 12 1,419 25.4 92071
West Hills High School 09 - 12 2,008 27.4 92071

Ungraded Schools near Santee, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
* Chaparral High School 09 - 12 347 14.9 92020
* East County Academy of Learning 08 - 12 23 7.2 92040
* Grossmont Middle College High School 11 - 12 78 38.6 92020
* Phoenix High School 09 - 12 146 24.3 92020
Literacy First Charter School KG - 12 1,490 23 92020

Private Schools near Santee, CA

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Foothills Christian High School 09 - 12 252 18 92020

Colleges near Santee, CA

Tuition URL ZIP
Academy of Court Reporting Inc 91942
Advanced Training Associates www.advancedtraining.edu 92020
Alliant International University-San Diego $19450 www.alliant.edu 92131
Art Institute of California-San Diego $17904 www.aica.artinstitutes.edu 92108
Associated Technical College www.associatedtechcollege.com 92101
Avance Beauty College 92154
Bethel Seminary-San Diego www.bethel.edu 92115
Booker T. Crenshaw Christian College and S... 92113
California College-San Diego www.cc-sd.edu 92108
California Hair Design Academy 91941
California Western School of Law www.cwsl.edu 92101
CET-San Diego 92102
Christian Heritage College $14840 www.christianheritage.edu 92019
Coleman College $16368 www.coleman.edu 91942
Concorde Career Institute www.concorde.edu 92113
Court Reporting Institute www.cri.org 92124
Cuyamaca College $754 www.cuyamaca.net/ 92019
Design Institute of San Diego $12600 www.disd.edu 92121
Fashion Careers of California $17225 www.fashioncollege.com 92110
Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandis... $16775 fidm.edu 92101
Foundation College www.foundationcollege.edu 92108
Grossmont College $754 grossmont.gcccd.cc.ca.us/hom 92020
Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College Distr... www.gcccd.net 92020
ITT Technical Institute $13548 www.itt-tech.edu 92123
J Boutique College of Beauty www.sandiegobeautyacademy.co 92021
Maric College www.mariccollege.edu 92123
Maric College-East County $10350 kaplan.com 92120
Marinello School of Beauty www.marinello.com 92103
Newschool of Architecture and Design $15750 www.newschoolarch.edu 92101
Occupational Training Services Inc $5513 www.ots-sdchc.org 92123
Pacific College of Oriental Medicine www.pacificcollege.edu 92108
Platt College-San Diego www.platt.edu 92115
Point Loma Nazarene University $19040 www.ptloma.edu 92106
Remington College-San Diego Campus $13950 www.remingtoncollege.edu/ 92108
San Diego City College $624 www.sdcity.edu/ 92101
San Diego Community College District-Distr... www.sdccd.net 92108
San Diego Mesa College $624 www.sandiegomesacollege.net/ 92111
San Diego Miramar College $624 www.miramarcollege.net/ 92126
San Diego State University $2936 www.sdsu.edu 92182
Southern California Seminary $7560 www.scbcs.edu 92019
Thomas Jefferson School of Law www.tjsl.edu 92110
Travel University International www.traveluniversity.edu 92123
University of Phoenix-San Diego Campus $11370 www.phoenix.edu/sandiego 92123
University of San Diego $26864 www.sandiego.edu 92110
Valley Career College valleycareercollege.com 92020

Demographics near Santee, CA 92072

Zip Code City
Neighborhood Type
Population N/A N/A
Population Density N/A N/A
Median Age N/A N/A
People per Household N/A N/A
Median Household Income N/A N/A
Average Income per Capita N/A N/A

Real Estate in Santee, CA

Santee is located in California.

Santee Environment

Santee Map

Santee Real Estate offices

Sort by:

Real Living Napolitano Real Estate
939 Orange Avenue
Coronado, CA
619-435-0135
Real Estate Agents & Staff

Real Living Pacific Realty
27281 Las Ramblas
Mission Viejo, CA
800-660-9140
Real Estate Agents & Staff


Real Estate near Santee