fill
fill
fill
All Florida Realty
fill
772-335-1995
866-873-5289
information@
allfloridarealty.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
 

Congratulations to our 2014 Premier Service Diamond and Diamond Elite Award Winners.  These awards require a minimum 95% or 97% Customer Satisfaction Rating with a minimum number of surveys returned and a 33+% return rate.  After their closing surveys are sent to every buyer and seller from an independent survey company, Quality Service Corporation.

Dennis Hynes - Port St. Lucie
Jim Smolinsky - Port St. Lucie
Rosa Vargas - Port St. Lucie
Maryanna Zito - Port Charlotte 

Linda Jeffrey - Port St. Lucie
Chris Young - Vero Beach

 RECENT TESTIMONIALS from Surveys and Letters

"Chris (Young) went above and beyond his job description.  I have bought and sold many properties and I have never had someone work so hard to make me and my family happy.  It was (as) if I was his only client.  If anyone chooses a different company to work with it will be their first mistake in my opinion."
Corey,  March 8th, 2015 - Buyer in Port St. Lucie

"He (Karl Taylor) answered emails, texts and executed electronic documents while on vacation."
Sherry, February 11th, 2015 - Buyer in Port St. Lucie

"Chris (Albanese) is very professional.  No stone unturned"
Joseph, February 9, 2015 - Seller in Port St. Lucie

"You don't very often run into a realtor with the ethics and genuine warm concern for the buyer or seller as you have. From returning my very first call, when I didn't leave a message, but you called back and said "This is Carmela (Conte), I'm so sorry I missed your call, what can I do for you?" You were the only professional that day that promptly did exactly what she said she would do when our daughter was looking to rent. 

You were very responsive to all communication from emails to texts. We never had to wait long to hear from you and if you anticipated not being readily available you would always let us know. You anticipated and helped our daughter navigate small problems that arose during inspection and you guided her through finding homeowners insurance and getting special test required by the state of Florida. Not only that, when a few odd jobs needed doing after closing, you provided very competent handyman service recommendations. Everything was professional to a fault!" 
Letter from Ellen, January 8th, 2015 - Buyer's Mother in Port St. Lucie

(Maria Ortiz's) "Outstanding Customer Service exceeded my expectations."
Ronald,  December 15th, 2014 - Buyer in Port St. Lucie
 
"I am very happy to have (Renee McConnell) represent me as a buyer's agent. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the area and markets.  Very happy to find this home and transit very smoothly.  I will hire again and refer to my friends and family."
Jenny, December 8th, 2014 - Buyer in Vero Beach

"From the first meeting with Jill (Risser) I had complete confidence in her. I was leaving Florida and heading to New York and I knew that she was willing, ready and able to handle anything that might arise and she did in several occasions. It was a pleasure working with her.
Mary, December 7, 2014 - Seller in Port St. Lucie

"The sales associate (Jim Smolinsky) acted in a professional and attentive manner.  I truly appreciated his advice, which made the entire process seem effortless. I know he did much to make the sale happen."
Lue, September 15, 2014 - Buyer in Port St. Lucie

" Dennis (Hynes) did and excellent job in the sale of my father's house.  His communication and extra support necessary to finalize the sale were tremendous.  I would recommend him to anybody that is looking to sell their real estate properties.  His initial presentation was very realistic compared to the other real estate companies and that was the main reason that I chose Dennis."
Leon, September 12, 2014  - Seller in Port St. Lucie Seller

"Never met someone like Joanne Kebeck.  She is doing a #1 Job.  She is doing an extremely good job!!!"
Michael, September 12, 2014 - Buyer in Port 

"...what a pleasure it was dealing with Nancy (Durham), she is the listing agent on a sale I am handling.  Nancy was pleasant, patient and very professional throughout this very difficult file.  It makes our job much easier when everyone cooperates and works towards getting everything done to ultimately close the deal."
Don McElveen,  Contemporary Mortgage Services, August 28, 2014 -
Lender in Daytona Beach

"We are so pleased with Linda (Jeffrey) as our agent...Linda always kept in touch no matter what was going on.  We would recommend her to anyone we know who is looking to buy in this area.  All Questions were answered right away. Thanks to Linda, we have a home now and love livening here in PSL."
Carol and Jim, August 10, 2014 - Buyers in Port St. Lucie