logo
Home
Search for Properties
School and Community Data
Find Real Living Agents and Offices
Real Estate Advice
Join Real Living - Careers and Franchise Opportunities
About Real Living Real Estate
fill
fill

Winkelman Real Estate Market Conditions

  • Median sales price

    N/A
  • # Active listings

    9
    30-day change

Winkelman Schools and Demographics

 
Schools
 
  
 
Demographics
 

Education near Winkelman, AZ

City County
High School Graduates 81.68 85.04
College Degree - 2 year 10.81 9.33
College Degree - 4 year 3.9 15.65
Graduate Degree 0 4.86
Expenditures per Student 8,558 8,558
Students per Teacher 16.2 15

Elementary Schools near Winkelman, AZ

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
First Avenue Elementary School PK - 06 400 13.3 85631
Mammoth Elementary School PK - 06 75 15 85618
Oracle Ridge School PK - KG 70 23.3 85623
Ray Primary School PK - 04 195 13 85237
Sierra Oaks School KG - 08 62 85623
Winkelman Primary School PK - 05 163 20.4 85292

Middle Schools near Winkelman, AZ

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Leonor Hambly Middle School 06 - 08 81 20.3 85292
Ray Elementary School 05 - 08 171 12.7 85237
San Manual Junior High School 07 - 08 147 85631
Winkelman Intermediate School 04 - 06 69 85292

High Schools near Winkelman, AZ

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
Hayden High School 09 - 12 120 10.9 85292
Ray High School 09 - 12 169 9.3 85237
San Manuel High School 09 - 12 348 11.2 85631

Ungraded Schools near Winkelman, AZ

Grades Students P/T Ratio ZIP
* Cvit - Hayden High School 09 - 12 1 85292

Colleges near Winkelman, AZ

Tuition URL ZIP
Apollo College www.apollocollege.edu 85705
Arizona Academy of Beauty Inc www.arizonaacademy.com 85712
Arizona Academy of Beauty-North www.arizonaacademy.com 85705
Artistic Beauty Colleges-Tucson artisticbeautycolleges.com 85716
Chaparral College $9360 www.chap-col.edu 85712
Desert Institute of the Healing Arts www.desertinstitute.org 85705
HDS Truck Driving Institute kathychdsdrivers.com 85706
International Institute of the Americas www.iia-online.com 85711
ITT Technical Institute $13548 www.itt-tech.edu 85704
Pima Community College $1048 www.pima.edu 85709
Pima Medical Institute www.pimamedical.com 85716
The Art Center Design College-Tucson $15921 www.theartcenter.edu 85716
Tucson College www.tucsoncollege.edu 85710
Tucson Design College $9360 www.designcollege.edu 85711
University of Arizona $4098 www.arizona.edu 85721
University of Phoenix-Southern Arizona Cam... $8910 www.phoenix.edu/ 85712

Demographics near Winkelman, AZ

City County
Neighborhood Type Suburban
Population 396 53,436
Population Density 532 11
Median Age 55 47.8
People per Household 3.3 2.6
Median Household Income 38,846 38,504
Average Income per Capita 18,155 20,547

Real Estate in Winkelman, AZ

Winkelman is located in Arizona. Winkelman, Arizona has a population of 396. Winkelman is less family-centric than the surrounding county with 12% of the households containing married families with children. The county average for households married with children is 22.08%.

The median household income in Winkelman, Arizona is $38,846. The median household income for the surrounding county is $38,504 compared to the national median of $53,046. The median age of people living in Winkelman is 55 years.

Winkelman Environment

The average high temperature in July is 103 degrees, with an average low temperature in January of 29.6 degrees. The average rainfall is approximately 13.9 inches per year, with 0 inches of snow per year.

Winkelman Map

Winkelman Real Estate offices

Real Estate near Winkelman